Bestuur

Momenteel bestaat de bestuursgroep uit 13 personen.

Voorzitter:
Frank Baete

Frank Baete
Trieststraat 153
9960 Assenede
frank.baete@skynet.be
09 344 05 08

Erevoorzitter:
Christ Dierickx

Christ Dierickx
Houtlandstraat 3
9960 Assenede
christ.dierickx@telenet.be
09 344 04 81

Ondervoorzitter:
Jackie Claeys

Jackie Claeys
Ledestraat 38
9968 Oosteeklo
claeysraepsaet@telenet.be
09 373 73 22

Secretaris:
Robert Boelens

Robert Boelens
Vier Ambachtenstraat 12
9960 Assenede
robert.boelens@scarlet.be
09 344 86 42

Penningmeester:
Omer De Vriendt

Omer De Vriendt
Noordstraat 104
9961 Boekhoute
omer.de.vriendt@telenet.be
09 373 63 65

Bestuursleden:
Loran Van Wynsberge

Loran Van Wynsberge
Dorp 81
9968 Bassevelde
l.vanwijn@skynet.be
09 373 73 58

E. H. Emiel Blommaert

E.H. Emiel Blommaert
Nieuwe Boekhoutestraat 5a bus 6
9968 Bassevelde
emblommaert51@gmail.com
0472 21 93 83

Remi Van de Veire

Remi Van de Veire
Kerrestraat 4
9968 Oosteeklo
remi.van.de.veire@telenet.be
09 373 78 93

Rita De Pauw

Rita De Pauw
Eeklostraat 53
Lembeke
ritadepauw@telenet.be
09 373 77 88

Modest Van Achte

Modest Van Achte
Dorp 23
9968 Bassevelde
modest.van.achte@telenet.be
0474 64 07 41

Guido Van der Eecken

Guido Van der Eecken
Rijkestraat 39
9968 Oosteeklo
guido.vandereecken@skynet.be
09 373 73 21

Frans De Decker

Frans De Decker
Bijenkorf 18
9960 Assenede
frans.de.decker2@telenet.be
0477 65 33 24

Lieve Van Holle
Hollekenstraat 20
9960 Assenede
lievev94@gmail.com
09 344 85 45

Ere(bestuurs)leden

erebeschermlid
Astère Roegies (+)
erebestuurslid
Gustaaf Willems (+)